STOCK US

WANT TO STOCK BLACKHOPS?

If you are interested in stocking our beer please contact our office, your local rep or fill out a credit application form here.

Chair Force
Our Chair Force is staffed Monday to Friday 8-4pm. Feel free to call us on 0435 805 466 or email us at sales@blackhops.com.au

Darren Kearns (Kearnsy)
Retail Sales Manager – Currumbin to Coffs Harbour, Key Accounts and Interstate customers.
kearnsy@blackhops.com.au or call on 0412 666 295

Aaron O’Sullivan
Retail Sales Rep – Brisbane to Sunshine Coast
aaron@blackhops.com.au or call on 0422 203 233

Jesse Goodman
Retail Sales Rep – Burleigh Heads to Beenleigh
jesse@blackhops.com.au or call on 0402 541 674

Kris Railton (Railo)
On Premise Venues – NNSW, Regional QLD and South Brisbane.
railo@blackhops.com.au or call on 0401 006 578

Niall McCorry
On Premise Venues – Brisbane West End/South Bank, North of Brisbane River to Sunshine Coast.
niall@blackhops.com.au or call on 0413 348 546

Cayle Lutas
On Premise Venues – Gold Coast
cayle@blackhops.com.au or call on 0481 152 343

More contact details on our contact page.

FOLLOW OUR JOURNEY

We have been openly sharing our craft beer journey since we brewed our first beer in 2014. If you’d like to get our updates, please jump on our email list below.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
>