Want to stock Black Hops?

If you are interested in stocking our beer, please contact our office or your local rep.

Chair Force
Our Chair Force is staffed Monday to Friday 9-5pm. Feel free to call us on 07 5699 0250 or email us at sales@blackhops.com.au

Darren Kearns (Kearnsy)
Retail Sales Manager – Currumbin to Coffs Harbour, Key Accounts and Interstate customers.
kearnsy@blackhops.com.au or call on 0412 666 295

Aaron O’Sullivan
Retail Sales Rep – Brisbane to Sunshine Coast
aaron@blackhops.com.au or call on 0422 203 233

Jesse Goodman
Retail Sales Rep – Burleigh Heads to Beenleigh
jesse@blackhops.com.au or call on 0402 541 674

Kris Railton (Railo)
On Premise Venues – Central and North Gold Coast, South Brisbane and Regional QLD.
railo@blackhops.com.au or call on 0401 006 578

Niall McCorry
On Premise Venues – Brisbane West End/South Bank, North of Brisbane River to Sunshine Coast.
niall@blackhops.com.au or call on 0413 348 546

Cayle Lutas
On Premise Venues – Burleigh Heads to Coffs Harbour
cayle@blackhops.com.au or call on 0481 152 343

More contact details on our contact page.